This activity is used to revoke the approval of an Invoice Preview which will then lead to a new approval process. This action is performed by a background job. From the Invoice Preview page or Report In Work Order.
This is applicable to all types of invoices.
Invoice customer order will not be cancelled if the Invoice Preview is a Credit or a Correction Invoice. But the connection to the Customer Order will be removed.
In order to perform this activity,
As a result of this activity: