Revert to Previous Version
Explanation
This activity is used to Revert to Previous Revision on an unlocked REVISION-status maintenance program,
discarding the changes made in the current revision workstream when permitted.
Prerequisites
- Maintenance program must be in unlocked REVISION status.
- A previous revision must exist to revert to.
System Effects
- Current revision changes are discarded according to product rules.
- Program content returns to the prior revision baseline for continued editing.
Pages
Asset Maintenance Program
Activity Diagrams
Create New Maintenance Program