Delete Site Planning Lever

Explanation

Use this activity to remove a site planning lever that is no longer needed, on the Inventory Part Planning Levers - Site page. This helps maintain a clean and relevant collection of planning levers.

A site planning lever that is connected to a network planning lever cannot be deleted. Remove the connection on the Inventory Part Planning Levers - Planning Network page first. The Connected Network Levers tab shows which network planning levers use the site planning lever.

Prerequisites

System Effects